Promotions

Exclusive vehicles. Great deals. Special offers. Check out these IAA promotions for a chance to score big.

IAA Jackson Grand Opening

Join us to celebrate the relocation of our IAA Jackson facility. Be the first to check out two new Run and Drive® lanes and a state-of-the-art vehicle inspection center!


June 6, 2018


10:30 a.m. CT


IAA Jackson

Details about the new branch

  • Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
  • Free Lunch
  • Raffles and Giveaways

BONUS!

WIN TICKETS TO A NASCAR EVENT*

Not registered?
Not a problem.

Register Today

Being a registered IAA buyer lets you take advantage of a hybrid auction model combining live and live-online auctions, North America's largest salvage auction facility footprint, broad product selection and exceptional customer service.

*No purchase necessary.  Contact your nearest IAA branch for Official Rules and free method of entry.  Must be present in brand or online on 6/6 during drawing to win.  Prize done not include airfare, transportation, or lodging.  Registered buyers can enter to win tickets for a NASCAR event either in person or online.

TitleMax® Vehicle Sales

Find the best TitleMax vehicles with IAA


May 21 - July 31, 2018


See times below


Several locations

TitleMax Vehicles

Alabama

    Branch

    Date & Time

Contact

    IAA Huntsville

    Mondays, 9:00 a.m. CT

Rhonda Deangelis | rdeangel@iaai.com

    IAA Dothan

    Tuesdays, 10:00 a.m. CT

Ricky Higginbotham | rhigginbotham@iaai.com

    IAA Birmingham

    Wednesdays, 9:00 a.m. CT

Jarred Simms | simms@iaai.com

    ADESA Birmingham

    Wednesdays, 8:30 a.m. CT

Stacy Williams | sawilliams@iaai.com

Florida

 

    Branch

    Date & Time

Contact

    IAA Miami

    Mondays, 8:30 a.m. ET

Yarina Basto | ybasto@iaai.com

    IAA Clearwater

    Mondays, 10:00 a.m. ET

Gary Pollard | gpollard@iaai.com

    IAA Ft. Myers

    Tuesdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Scott Grew | sgrew@iaai.com

    IAA Tampa

    Tuesdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Dan O'Brien | dobrien@iaai.com

    IAA Jacksonville

    Tuesdays, 9:30 a.m. ET

April Ethridge | aetheridge@iaai.com

    IAA Orlando

    Wednesdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Steve Hoffar| steve.hoffar@iaai.com

    IAA Ft. Pierce

    Wednesdays, 1:00 p.m. ET

Brian Valish | bvalish@iaai.com

    IAA Miami North

    Thursdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Larry Roland | lroland-02@iaai.com

    IAA Pensacola

    Thursdays, 10:00 a.m. ET

Lynn Ronnlof | lronnlof@iaai.com

Georgia

    Branch

    Date & Time

Contact

    IAA Macon

    Mondays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Deborah Brown | debrown@iaai.com

    IAA Tifton

    Mondays, 10:30 a.m. ET

Deborah Brown | debrown@iaai.com

    IAA Atlanta North

    Tuesdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Maricela Bernardi | mbernardi@iaai.com

    IAA Atlanta South

    Wednesdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Mark Lee | mgr-atlantasouth@iaai.com

    IAA Atlanta East

    Thursdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Erika Crowe | ecrowe@iaai.com

    IAA Atlanta

    Fridays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Erika Crowe | ecrowe@iaai.com

    IAA Savannah

    Fridays, 9:30 a.m. ET

Rick Sewell | rsewell@iaai.com

 

South Carolina

    Branch

    Date & Time

Contact

    IAA Charleston

    Tuesdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Tammie Moss | mgr-charleston@iaai.com

    IAA Greenville

    Tuesdays, 9:30 a.m. ET

Michael Opat | mgr-greenville@iaai.com

    IAA Columbia

    Thursdays, 9:00 a.m. ET

Nicholas Feigley | nfeigley@iaai.com

Featured Inventory in promotions

Not registered?

Not a problem.

Register Today

Being a registered IAA buyer lets you take advantage of a hybrid auction model combining live and live-online auctions, North America's largest salvage auction facility footprint, broad product selection and exceptional customer service.

HBC Vehicle Services | First Purchase Offer

HBC is a large automotive internet auction company in the UK that is part of the KAR Auction Services family of companies. They sell thousands of high-quality repairable and parts vehicles every week.


March 16 - July 31, 2018


Ongoing


All HBC Locations

What does HBC provide?

  • Huge product selection from large inventories throughout the UK
  • High-quality vehicles
  • Easy registration process
  • Great customer services
  • Visit HBC Vehicle Services here

SPECIAL OFFER FOR IAA BUYERS

Register Today

Receive a £35 credit after your first purchase! Send us a verification email to Marketing@HBC.co.uk once you have registered and paid, then we’ll apply your £35 credit.

IAA Transport™


March 9 - December 31, 2018



IAA Ignite Auction™

There isn’t just one type of auction at IAA. Introducing IAA Ignite Auction, our newest auction model to make sure our buyers have access to the high-quality inventory they need.


January 31, 2018


Thursdays, 9:30 a.m. CST


IAA Ignite Auction - Portage

Auction Highlights

  • Start bidding and buying vehicles now.  Visit the branch page to learn more.
  • Weekly live auctions featuring clear-title, high-quality vehicles.
  • New auction facility open to all IAA registered buyers.
  • See and hear a vehicle in the lane, and have confidence in what you’re bidding on.
  • Same flexible bidding options to buy your way.
  • Financing options from our trusted partner Automotive Finance Corporation (AFC).

Get your Wisconsin buyer license now!

If you are a U.S. Buyer without a Wisconsin Buyer License, you will need to apply for your license before you can purchase vehicles from the Ignite – Portage location. There is a $12 application fee. 

 

Until February 28, no Wisconsin buyer license is needed to attend and buy.

 

Click here for your application.

AFC Financing Offer

Start saving.  Take advantage of AFC's financing promotion for a limited time or learn more about flooring vehicles with a trusted partner.

 

See offer

Not registered? Get 3 months free.

Register Today

Being a registered IAA buyer lets you take advantage of a hybrid auction model combining live and live-online auctions, North America’s largest salvage auction facility footprint, broad product selection and exceptional customer service. Use promo code IGNITEAUCTION1 for 3 months free registration.*

*To register for the free trial please visit an IAA location, go online to www.iaai.com and use Promo Code: IGNITEAUCTION1 or call Buyer Services at (877) 937-4243. The registration will allow you full access to buy where you meet state licensing requirements for 3 months. This offer is for new, first-time buyers only. Must mention the promo code at the time of registration; provide a government issued I.D., and business license if applicable. A $200 registration fee is required after 3 months to extend your buying privileges. The 3 month period starts from the day your account is activated. Expires: 12/31/2018